Enid DArts Registration

Please see your DArts registration below.  Check the box that applies to each delegate, and click "Submit."

To add new delegates, use the button to the right.

John T. Edmonds *
Tim Morrison *
Betty Hunt *
Ramon Arana *
Xavier Weidner *
Jacelynn Weidner *
Madison Weidner *
Tabby Miller *
Brooklynn Miller *
Allie Peterman *
Chassity Peterman *
Mya Jacks *
Hellentina John *
Collin Kroeker *
Setsuko Ferney *
Gabby Tambunga *
Addie Carlton *
Colene Bowman *
Keegan Lee *
Jesse Buckley *
Destany Wilson *

Click the button below to add new delegates for DArts and/or DLI. You may use the form multiple times if you have multiple delegates to add.