Fort Smith DArts Registration

Please see your DArts registration below.  Check the box that applies to each delegate, and click "Submit."

To add new delegates, use the button to the right.

Jordan Sebo *
Michael Cash *
Lincoln Cash *
Cheyenne Boyle
Ella Gainey *
India Noriah
Ashlee Turner *
Cayte Housley *
Brandon Nguyen *
Staci Gainey *
Johnny Gainey *
Tamaya Buford *

Click the button below to add new delegates for DArts and/or DLI. You may use the form multiple times if you have multiple delegates to add.