TMI Awards and Scholarships

The AOK Division was well represented at TMI! All of our delegates worked very hard, and were excellent examples of Godly Salvation Army artists. We would like to extend a special congratulations to the following award winners and Scholarship recipients!


Holz Band Award: Justin Bowman

Cox Chorus Award: Jacob Mitchell

Longing Band Award: Andrew Morris

Lt. Colonel Walter and Anne G. Swyers Scholorship - Anthony Barrington

Bandmaster Dick Bergren Scholarship - Andrew Morris

Posted on August 5, 2016 .