TMI Award Winners

We are very proud of all of our delegates who attended TMI! They represented our division so well in their artistry, maturity, and Salvationism. We had a number of delegates take home scholarships and awards. The list is below!

Jacob McCray (Ward Band Award)

Shelby Ree (Worship Team Leadership Award)

Christi Wans (Holz Band Award)

Bannister Chaava (Biannual National Composers Forum Scholarship)

Ella Barrington (TAM Scholarship)

Tamber Walls (Linda Holz College Scholarship)

Jacob Mitchell (Territorial Commander’s Award)

Posted on August 6, 2019 .